Banner STAFF

 


 

PreK-6 Staff

 

Erin Lambert - Preschool

 

email

erin.lambert@elwoodpirates.org

 

Toni Rieker - Kindergarten

 

email

toni.rieker@elwoodpirates.org

 

Rita Simpson - First Grade

 

email

rita.simpson@elwoodpirates.org

 

Lori Knoerzer - Second Grade

 

email

lori.knoerzer@elwoodpirates.org

 

Julie Crawford - Third Grade

 

email

julie.crawford@elwoodpirates.org

 

Emily Devine - Fourth Grade

 

email

emily.devine@elwoodpirates.org

 

Kimberly Heimann - Fifth Grade

 

email

kimberly.heimann@elwoodpirates.org

 

Hillary Bentley - Sixth Grade

 

email

hillary.bentley@elwoodpirates.org

 

Deloris Kenning-Plummer - Reading Specialist

 

email

deloris.kenning@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Tonnie Clouse - Aide

 

email

tonnie.clouse@elwoodpirates.org

Misty Weber - Aide

 

email

Ronna Banzhaf - Aide

 

email

ronna.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

 

 


 

7-12 STAFF

 

Christel Smith - English, German, Academic Bowl

 

 

email

christel.smith@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Amanda Remmenga - English, Journalism, Speech/Drama, Annual, School Play

 

 

email

amanda.remmenga@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Jane Brockman - Science

 

 

email

jane.brockman@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Kurt Banzhaf - Social Studies, Athletic Director

 

 

email

kurt.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Jim Kleine - Mathematics, Computer Science

 

 

email

jim.kleine@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Sandy Dean - Mathematics, 7th grade Science, Study Skills

 

email

sandy.dean@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Kevin Mahlberg - Business

 

 

email

kevin.mahlberg@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Ellen Halmes - Family & Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

 

 

email

ellen.halmes@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Michael Goracke - Industrial Arts

 

 

email

mike.goracke@elwoodpirates.org

 

 


 

K-12 Staff

 

Daren Hatch - Superintendent

 

 

email

daren.hatch@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Kyle Hemmerling - Principal

 

 

email

kyle.hemmerling@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

Danielle Carpenter - Guidance (Secondary & Elementary)

 

 

email

danielle.carpenter@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Kim Scoville - Special Education

 

 

email

kim.scoville@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Catherine Bodenheimer - Special Education, Gifted Education

 

 

email

catherine.bodenheimer@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Bradi Schutz - Special Education

 

 

email

bradi.schutz@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Patrick Ropers - Librarian

 

 

email

patrick.ropers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Nicole Nickell - Vocal & Instrumental Music

 

 

email

nicole.nickell@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Kim Eggers - Art, 8th Grade Math

 

 

email

kim.eggers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Andrew Chrisinger - Elementary & Secondary Physical Education

 

 

email

andrew.chrisinger@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Gwen Stoll - School Nurse

 

email

gwen.stoll@elwoodpirates.org

Bobbie Hort - Aide

email

bobbie.hort@elwoodpirates.org

Jenny Niemeier - Aide

email

jenny.niemeier@elwoodpirates.org

 

Those teachers whose names are underlined have their own web pages set up. You may click on their name to visit their page.

 


 

Staff

 

Nina Anderson - Elementary Secretary

 

email

nina.anderson@elwoodpirates.org

 

Rhonda Schutz - High School Secretary

 

email

rhonda.schutz@elwoodpirates.org

 

Becky Fagot - Head Cook

 

email

becky.fagot@elwoodpirates.org

Mary Gydesen - Cook

 

Corinne Reiss - Cook

 

 

Tim Taylor - Head Custodian

 

email

tim.taylor@elwoodpirates.org

Anita Smith - Custodian

 

Lisa Hind - Custodian

 

 

 

Bus Route and Activity Drivers

Dave Grafton

Becky Grafton

Karen Schutz

Kim Forster

Rhonda Schutz

Tiffany Maul

Rich Einspahr

Shane Schutz

Kurt Banzhaf

 


 

 

 

 

ELWOOD HOMEPAGE

SPORTS

EVENTS CALENDAR

LUNCH MENU

ALUMNI INFORMATION

STAFF

STUDENT MANUALS

ACADEMICS

SCHOOL INFO

POWERSCHOOL

VILLAGE INFO

FKC LINKS

FOR YOUR INFORMATION

AWARDS/HONORS

GUIDANCE/SCHOLARSHIPS

 

 

 

This page last updated on February 10, 2017