Banner STAFF

 


 

PreK-6 Staff

 

Erin McDorman - Preschool

 

email

erin.mcdorman@elwoodpirates.org

 

Toni Rieker - Kindergarten

 

email

toni.rieker@elwoodpirates.org

 

Emily Devine - First Grade

 

email

emily.devine@elwoodpirates.org

 

Lori Knoerzer - Second Grade

 

email

lori.knoerzer@elwoodpirates.org

 

Julie Crawford - Third Grade

 

email

julie.crawford@elwoodpirates.org

 

Bradi Schutz - Fourth Grade

 

email

bradi.schutz@elwoodpirates.org

 

Kilah Deaver - Fifth Grade

 

email

kilah.deaver@elwoodpirates.org

 

Jordan Volk - Sixth Grade

 

email

jordan.volk@elwoodpirates.org

 

Hillary Bentley - Title 1

 

email

hillary.bentley@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Tonnie Clouse - Aide

 

email

tonnie.clouse@elwoodpirates.org

Misty Weber - Aide

 

email

misty.weber@elwoodpirates.org

Ronna Banzhaf - Aide

 

email

ronna.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 


 

7-12 STAFF

 

Dennis Seberger - English, Journalism, Academic Bowl

 

 

email

dennis.seberger@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Amanda Remmenga - English, Speech/Drama, School Play

 

 

email

amanda.remmenga@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Jane Brockman - Science

 

 

email

jane.brockman@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Kurt Banzhaf - Social Studies, Athletic Director

 

 

email

kurt.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Jim Kleine - Mathematics, Computer Science

 

 

email

jim.kleine@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Sandy Dean - Mathematics, 7th grade Science, Study Skills

 

email

sandy.dean@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Steve Johnson - Business

 

 

email

steve.johnson@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Ellen Halmes - Family & Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

 

 

email

ellen.halmes@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Reed Kraeger - Vocational Agriculture

 

 

email

reed.kraeger@elwoodpirates.org

 

 


 

K-12 Staff

 

Daren Hatch - Superintendent

 

 

email

daren.hatch@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Kyle Hemmerling - Principal

 

 

email

kyle.hemmerling@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

Danielle Rieker - Guidance (Secondary & Elementary)

 

 

email

danielle.carpenter@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

Kelli Mack - Special Education

 

 

email

kelli.mack@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Catherine Bodenheimer - Special Education, Gifted Education

 

 

email

catherine.bodenheimer@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Patrick Ropers - Librarian

 

 

email

patrick.ropers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Nicole Nickell - Vocal & Instrumental Music

 

 

email

nicole.nickell@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Kim Eggers - Art, 8th Grade Math

 

 

email

kim.eggers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Andrew Chrisinger - Elementary & Secondary Physical Education

 

 

email

andrew.chrisinger@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Bobbie Hort - Aide

 

email

bobbie.hort@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

Those teachers whose names are underlined have their own web pages set up. You may click on their name to visit their page.

 


 

Staff

 

Nina Leising - Elementary Secretary

 

 

email

nina.leising@elwoodpirates.org

 

Rhonda Schutz - High School Secretary

 

email

rhonda.schutz@elwoodpirates.org

 

Becky Fagot - Head Cook

 

 

email

becky.fagot@elwoodpirates.org

Mary Gydesen - Cook

 

 

Corinne Reiss - Cook

 

 

 

Ron Rushton - Head Custodian

 

email

ron.rushton@elwoodpirates.org

Anita Smith - Custodian

 

Becky Grafton - Custodian

 

 

 

Bus Route and Activity Drivers

Dave Grafton

Becky Grafton

Karen Schutz

Kim Forster

Rhonda Schutz

Tiffany Maul

Rich Einspahr

Shane Schutz

Kurt Banzhaf

 


 

 

 

 

ELWOOD HOMEPAGE

SPORTS

EVENTS CALENDAR

LUNCH MENU

ALUMNI INFORMATION

STAFF

STUDENT MANUALS

ACADEMICS

SCHOOL INFO

POWERSCHOOL

VILLAGE INFO

FKC LINKS

FOR YOUR INFORMATION

AWARDS/HONORS

GUIDANCE/SCHOLARSHIPS

 

 

 

This page last updated on November 13, 2017