Banner Coaching Staff

 


 

2017-18

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kurt Banzhaf

 

email: kurt.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Patrick Ropers

Assistants:

Kirk Corder, JordanVolk

 

email

patrick.ropers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Lori Knoerzer

Assistants:

Jim Kleine, Shannon Keller

 

Email

lori.knoerzer@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Danielle Rieker

 

 

 

Email

danielle.rieker@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Steve Johnson

Assistant:

Jordan Volk

 

Email

steve.johnson@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Patrick Ropers

Assistant:

Hilary Schutz

 

email

patrick.ropers@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WRESTLING

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Andrew Chrisinger

Assistant:

Zach Edwards

 

Email

andrew.chrisinger@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Kurt Banzhaf

Assistants:

Jim Kleine, Steve Johnson, Danielle Rieker

 

email

kurt.banzhaf@elwoodpirates.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOYS GOLF

 

 

 

 

Head Coach:

Andrew Chrisinger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR HIGH COACHES

 

FOOTBALL:

Andrew Chrisinger

VOLLEYBALL:

Lori Knoerzer

BOYS BASKETBALL:

Patrick Ropers

GIRLS BASKETBALL:

Lori Knoerzer

WRESTLING:

Andrew Chrisinger

TRACK:

Lori Knoerzer, Patrick Ropers, Danielle Rieker

 


 

 

 

 

ELWOOD HOMEPAGE

SPORTS

EVENTS CALENDAR

LUNCH MENU

ALUMNI INFORMATION

STAFF

STUDENT MANUALS

ACADEMICS

SCHOOL INFO

POWERSCHOOL

VILLAGE INFO

FKC LINKS

FOR YOUR INFORMATION

AWARDS/HONORS

GUIDANCE/SCHOLARSHIPS

 

 

 

This page last updated on August 15, 2017